UMass Amherst People Finder
33rd Reaction Mechanisms Conference
RMC 2010
Program Chair
Robert S. Sheridan
University of Nevada Reno

Program Vice Chair
Paul R. Rablen
Swarthmore College

Sally Mallory
University of Pennsylvania
Local Organizer
Paul M. Lahti
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Conference Organizing Committee

JoAnn Deluca, Central Washington University
Daniel Falvey, University of Maryland, College Park
Malcolm Forbes, University of North Carolina
Miguel Garcia-Garibay, UCLA
Karen Goldberg, University of Washington
Christopher Hadad, Ohio State
Phyllis Leber, Franklin and Marshall College
Paul Rablen, Swarthmore
Larry Scott, Boston College
Robert Sheridan, University of Nevada, Reno
Paul Wenthold, Purdue
Olaf Wiest, Notre Dame University

With the continued support of Bill Doering, Harvard
Special Sponsorship by the American Chemical Society Division of Organic Chemistry

Last update: 2/6/2010

The RMC 2010 gratefully acknowledges financial sponsorship from the following organizations (point at the logo, or click through)